new | archive | profile | | dland

Into the disco is where you will soon go...
2004-01-10 - 10:35 p.m.

I'm left here alone in desperation for my friends to update, well at least the ones that I began talking to when I joined. I think If I am to begin with this dirty little secret of a journal I have to sparkle it up again, don't you think Julietta? yes, a nice glam touch will do with some fab little pictures to go along, and you must do the same julietta.

This is just too thrilling, finally we are both finished with Fashion Dseign and the gates to the Fashion world await us.But of course I'm still taking my vacation. I'm currently in Sicily, oh and it is quite refreshing to be back again! I have some great photos too, but unfortunately none of that cutie that looked just like Jarvis! Yes, this cutie in Catania working outside a meat shop just looked like elegance walking arm in arm, he was a movie dream darlings....oh how I regret not having taken a little snip snap.

I wait for everybody's return, we need to put back glitter and sash into Diaryland my luvs!


prev - next