new | archive | profile | | dland

your tension is making me ill...
2004-08-15 - 5:15 p.m.

I'm finally back from being gone for ages upon ages, well it just seems like that anyhow. I just don't think D-land is fun anymore because 1, my fav diaries haven't updated and 2, because it just isn't fab without pictures and all the glitter and gold. I am currently applying for various Fashion positions and just awaiting to see where that takes me. So not much other exciting news really, jesus that's porb why no one has been updating! Either that, or they all have extravagant interesting lives that they wouldn't bother to write their stupid little entries. Julietta! You must update something dear friend, it's getting incredibly boring and ugh! I've tried searching for potential good diaries to read, but they are really basically BORING and very predictable pre-teen drama same old lines! Well I suppose we'll see what happens....Ciao darlings!

prev - next