new | archive | profile | | dland

clean town if you want to get away
2004-12-01 - 5:37 p.m.

I have been moving around and I just feel like I'm never going to settle anytime soon, it's a bit depressing really, then at other times it is the only thing that keeps me from the inevitible boredom of everyday life.I have sooo many great ideas to do with my fashion career but I can't seem to get started. I have taken a little break from New York too, I guess to sort myself out before going back out there, when in all honesty I just want to go back to L.A. Who wouldn't? I can't believe I'm 24, I don't even want to bother writing about the rest of my sappy little unhappy moments now. On a much brighter note, I have just stitched letters to spell out "GUSTAF" on the back of my new and favorite teal colored sweater. I plan on wearing it to a Mando Diao concert, whenever they actually do come, I'll just wear it whenever.I love their new single "Clean Town" it's everything you would ever want out of a band. It is extremely boring, maybe I'll continue school and go for my B.A. in fine arts. Maybe I'll go gold again on d-land to fight the boredom of the sober week(oh blur...they are the best) ....

prev - next